Moving forward whatever happens !

Hey Internet! It’s Pixie Stardust McQueen, the boldest fairy of the Web !

For this new article I want to try something new. I want to write a motivational article because one of my friends was so sad those days and my role as fairy is to spread joy and positivity around me !

aller de l'avant

Ever since I’ve been living on this planet, I’ve noticed what you, humans all have in common : pursuit of happiness. Et I’ve also realized that despite this, YOU still prevent YOURSELF from reaching it because you think you’re not good enough and you don’t deserve it. I must admit that it surprised me a lot because on my native planet where I used to live with my fairy family and friends, we never doubt our right to be happy, but you spend your time doing it…

I think it’s so sad because you have so many qualities : you’re clever, creative, funny, affectionate, this list is long ! And most of your defects are charming (not like trolls and goblins !) because contrary to fairies who thrive with perfection, you are made to be imperfect and to have your defects ! Your life is made for you to try lots of things, fall, rise, laugh and cry because you need to learn, that’s the essence of your life !

As I was saying, the role of fairies, as sarcastic and crazy as they can be (not like me at all… ;)) is to help people, bring joy and fun wherever they go. But your own role is to be yourself and accept this happiness awaiting for you…

Fairies love Beyoncé too !

Fairies love Beyoncé too !

The point is that you always have to keep going, whatever happens because if you stop living life the fullest and don’t change its direction if you want to, your life will never stop going the wrong way !

Fight for what's right

BONUS! : Here’s a playlist of motivational songs ! =)

Dare You to Move- Switchfoot ( Jayesslee‘s cover that is awesome, too !)

Never Too Late- Three Days Grace

Lullaby- Nickelback

Hero- Jessie J (For Kick-Ass 2 OST)

I Won’t Give Up- Jason Mraz

Hero- Mariah Carey

Tightrope- Janelle Monaé

It’s My Life- Bon Jovi

Final Countdown- Europe

Eye Of The Tiger- Survivor (Rocky Balboa’s famous jam!)

Survivor- Destiny’s Child

I Want to Break Free- Queen 

Can’t Hold Us- Macklemore

Till I Collapse- Eminem 

Fighter- Christina Aguilera

Cuz I Can- Pink

Pixie Stardust McQueen =)

Leave a Reply

